Individual Tours & Transfers in Cyprus

Individual Tours

Prices for individual tours

You can book a private tour and travel with your family or with a group of friends on the proposed routes, or create your own itinerary by yourself or with the help of a guide.

The price for a full day (8 hours) For a car
Car (up to 4 people) €250.00€215.00
Car (up to 6 people) €350.00€315.00
Minibus (up to 10 people) €500.00€450.00

Pilgrimage Tour

Do not lose the unique opportunity to perform a pilgrim journey over Cyprus. Select one of the three possible routes and feel the sensation of meeting the Christian relics.
Tour 1. Includes the visit to the ancient monastery Trooditissa that's located 1300 meters above the sea level. The icon of the Virgin Mary of Trooditissa is housed in the monastery. The other relic of this holy place is the miracle-working belt that can cure women's infertility. The other point of this pilgrim tour is the Kikkos monastery.


Gastronomic Tour

One of the wonderful opportunities to discover the country is to explore the local color of its unique cuisine. A special gastronomic tour will be a nice chance to do that. Your unforgettable journey will start from rich Cypriot coffee in the Omodos village that is famous for its perfect wine industry and a summertime delicious dishes festival.


Paphos

A journey to the Pathos city will be for you an unforgettable excursion to the world of legends and ancient stories that are popular nowadays. The famous Curium Amphitheater will open the kingdom of these myths. This landmark has saved the impressive buildings of ancient times up to current moment. The oldest amphitheater that came down to us through the centuries lends itself today as a stage during summertime dramatic performances. The next place you'll visit will be even more amazing - Aphrodite’s birth cradle with its awesome aura.


Grand Tour - Kikkos

An interesting excursion program is a great chance to see many unique places in Cyprus. As a part of this tour you can visit an amazing forest highland, an ancient orthodox monastery and the outskirts of well-known ski resort. Village Lefkara is a popular place in Cyprus that is located in colorific sight of mountain group Troodos. All the houses in Lefkara are carefully survived to the present day from its initial construction. St. Neophytos was born here one day.


Behind the line

At this time you are going to have a unique journey to the city of Famagusta. Its name, being literally translated from Greek, means “City, hidden in the sands”. It was designed by Leonardo Da Vinci himself. You will get the unique opportunity to see the closed area of the city with your own eyes. Everything there remains as it was years ago - the interior decor of houses, shop windows, sign-boards. Now it is a "ghost town."


Larnaca-Nicosia

A tour of the two well-known resort towns - Larnaca and Nicosia - will bring you a lot of lasting impressions. Also, you will learn a lot about the historical and cultural monuments of these cities. Larnaca will give you an unforgettable view of the seafront with its magnificent date alley. You will get the opportunity to visit the Church of St. Lazarus and touch his relics. This tour also includes a visit to a Muslim shrine - a world-known mosque of Hala Sultan Tekke, which the faithful follower of Mohammedanism Umm Haram was buried in.


True Cyprus

The unique beauty of Cyprus attracts many tourists willing to have a good rest. Scenic region which combines modern comfort and ancient traditions appears with its beauty right in front of visitants. One of the most popular places is the ancient monastery Machaira. It is rightly ranked as one of the three most important monasteries of Cyprus. The miracle-working icon of the Virgin, also known as a Knife Icon, was found right in Machaira.

Индивидуальные трансферы и экскурсии на Кипре

Индивидуальные экскурсии

Цены на индивидуальные экскурсии

Вы можете заказать частную экскурсию и поехать со своей семьей или же с группой друзей по предложенным маршрутам, или создать свой собственный маршрут самостоятельно или с помощью гида.

Цены на полный день (8 часов) За машину
Легковой автомобиль (макс. 4 пассажира) €250.00€215.00
Легковой автомобиль (макс 6 пассажиров) €350.00€315.00
Микроавтобус (макс 10 пассажиров) €500.00€450.00

Паломнический тур

Не упустите уникальную возможность совершить паломнические туры по Кипру. Выбирайте из трех возможных направлений, которые помогут соприкоснуться с христианскими реликвиями.
Тур 1. Включает в себя посещение древнего монастыря Троодитеса, который расположен на высоте более 1300 метров над уровнем моря. В нем находится икона Пресвятой Богородицы Троодитиссы. Еще одной реликвией монастыря является чудотворный пояс, дарующий женщинам избавление от бесплодия.


Гастрономический тур

Одна из замечательных возможностей лучше познакомиться со страной – оценить колорит ее неповторимой кухни. Для этой цели прекрасно подойдет специальный гастрономический тур. Начнется путешествие с насыщенного кипрского кофе в знаменитой своим виноделием и летним праздником вкусных блюд, деревне Омодос.


Пафос

Экскурсия в город Пафос - это путешествие для вас в мир легенд и древних сказаний, дошедших до наших дней со времен Гомера. Преддверием на входе в царство мифов станет знаменитое поселение Куриум. Оно сумело донести до нас впечатляющие постройки времен римской цивилизации. Хорошо сохранившийся античный театр, который по сей день служит сценой для драматических представлений, устраивающиеся в нем в летнее время.


Гранд Тур

Это обзорная экскурсия ознакомит вас со многими уникальными местами Кипра. В ее рамках можно посетить красивейшее лесное нагорье, древний православный монастырь, а также окрестности известного горнолыжного курорта. Знаменитость Кипра - деревня Лефкара - находится в живописном месте горного массива Троодос. Все дома в ней бережно сохранены со времен первоначальной постройки. В ней когда-то родился святой Неофит-затворник.


За Линией (Фамагуста)

В этот раз вам предстоит уникальное путешествие в город Фамагуста. Его название дословно в переводе с греческого означает город, спрятанный в песке. Спроектировал его сам Леонардо да Винчи. Вам предоставится уникальная возможность вблизи рассмотреть закрытую часть города. Там все остается как было несколько десятилетий назад - внутренняя обстановка домов, витрины магазинов, вывески. Сейчас это "город-призрак". Некогда бьющая ключом жизнь в Фамагусте стала затихать.


Ларнака-Никосия

Экскурсия по двум известным курортным городам - Ларнаке и Никосии - принесет вам море радостных впечатлений. Вы также узнаете много нового об исторических и культурных памятниках этих городов. Ларнака подарит незабываемый вид набережной с роскошной финиковой аллеей. У вас будет возможность посетить церковь святого Лазаря и прикоснуться к его мощам. Экскурсия также включает посещение мусульманской святыни - это знаменитая мечеть Хала-Султан Текке, в которой покоится последовательница веры Ум Харам.


Настоящий Кипр

Редкостные красоты Кипра манят к себе многих желающих хорошо отдохнуть туристов. Взорам прибывающих на Кипр открывается живописный уголок, который сочетает в себе комфорт и обаяние традиций, сохранившихся с давних времен. Одним из часто посещаемых мест является древний монастырь Махерас. Он входит в список самых значимых монастырей Кипра. Именно в Махерасе была найдена чудотворная икона Божией Матери Махериотисса (ножа).