Individual Tours & Transfers in Cyprus

Taxi in Cyprus

You decided to visit Cyprus and enjoy its beauty? It's time to collect the suitcases in a fascinating journey through the sunny island! In addition to information on sightseeing tours, you will need information about taxi in Cyprus. Our company is ready to assist you in that.

On our website you can find out the cost of a taxi in Cyprus in advance according to the directions of your tour. In the pricelist you can find all prices to the airports in different cities of the island. Any of your questions about "Transfer in Cyprus" will not remain without attention.

Our Employees also made sure that you feel comfortable while traveling. Our drivers will create a warm atmosphere.

All our cars officially registered and are ideal for excursions to any distance. To order a taxi in Cyprus can be done via online booking system on our website. According to your request driver will meet you at the airport or at any prearranged place.

Our company has at its disposal several types of vehicles. Tourists are invited to travel by taxi to the number of passengers from one to four. In a comfortable minibus can accommodate up to ten people. Convenient bus can accommodate up to 19 participants of the tour.

Calculate the cost of a taxi in Cyprus you need and make your plan a memorable individual trip with AG Olea!

Taxi (1-4 Pas) Price
Airport Larnaca-Larnaca €25.00
Airport Larnaca-Ayia Napa €47.00
Airport Larnaca-Protaras €53.00
Airport Larnaca-Limassol €53.00
Airport Larnaca-Nicossia €53.00
Airport Larnaca-Pafos €105.00
Airport Larnaca-Pafos (Coral Bay) €110.00
Airport Larnaca-Polis Lachi €140.00
Airport Larnaca-Platres €90.00
Airport Larnaca-Pissouri €90.00

Индивидуальные трансферы и экскурсии на Кипре

Такси на Кипре

Решили посетить Кипр и насладиться его красотами? Самое время собирать чемоданы в увлекательное путешествие по солнечному острову! Помимо информации об экскурсионных турах вам понадобятся доступные сведения о такси на Кипре. Транспортная компания A.G.Olea готова оказать содействие и в этом вопросе.

При помощи нашего сайта вы заранее сможете узнать стоимость такси на Кипре в зависимости от направления вашей экскурсии. Кроме того, в приведенной таблице, указаны расценки до аэропортов в различных городах острова. Любой ваш вопрос по теме «трансфер Кипр» не останется без внимания.

Сотрудники компании A.G.Olea также позаботились о том, чтобы вам было комфортно во время путешествия. Атмосферу теплого домашнего приема создаст русскоязычный шофер. Именно потому у нас вы всегда сможете нанять русское такси на Кипре и не беспокоиться о сложностях перевода.

Все машины A.G.Olea официально зарегистрированы и идеально подходят для проведения экскурсий на любые расстояния. Заказать у нас такси на Кипре можно заранее через Интернет. Согласно вашему желанию водитель встретит вас в самом аэропорту или в любом заранее оговоренном месте.

Наша компания имеет в своем распоряжении несколько видов транспортных средств. Туристам предлагается путешествие на такси с количеством пассажиров от одного до четырех. В комфортном микроавтобусе может разместиться до десяти человек. Удобный автобус вмещает до 19-ти участников тура.

Рассчитайте необходимую вам стоимость такси на Кипре и составьте свой план незабываемой индивидуальной экскурсии с A.G.Olea!

Машина (1-4 Мест) Цена
Аэропорт Ларнаки-Ларнака €25.00
Аэропорт Ларнаки-Айя Напа €47.00
Аэропорт Ларнаки-Протарас €53.00
Аэропорт Ларнаки-Лимассол €53.00
Аэропорт Ларнаки-Никоссия €53.00
Аэропорт Ларнаки-Пафос €105.00
Аэропорт Ларнаки-Пафос (Coral Bay) €110.00
Аэропорт Ларнаки-Полис Лачи €140.00
Аэропорт Ларнаки-Платрес €90.00
Аэропорт Ларнаки-Писсури €90.00